Testimonials & Reviews

Eye 2 Eye Vision Center

Matthew Gada, OD

Optometrist located in Williamsburg, VA

15 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Gada always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Gada below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful with all the issues I had going on
Kenneth T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great eye doc who's compassionate and smart! A hard combination to beat!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/20/19
No feeling like a number here, you receive personal one on one care!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Well done at a decent price.
Ann K.
Submitted 05/14/19
As always, excellent service!
Alice H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Thank you for explanations of each step along the way. Thank you for the easy, calm pace moving through the experience. And mostly for the recognition that I was participating with you in the process. It is not always that those who assist really understand and take full responsibility for the person being assisted. Thank you so very much!! Alice Hertzler
Kristin F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Gada is wonderful! Very patient and helpful. I never feel rushed. He always answers all of my questions and helps put my mind at ease. His staff are also wonderful. Very accommodating and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Gada!!
Melanie Y.
Submitted 04/26/19
Have seen Gada for years. Both he and his office staff are consistently wonderful.
Leslie C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Amy C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Gada is always knowledgeable and thorough. Makes sure I have the best for my eyes.
Mary J.
Submitted 02/28/19
These folks are the best! I have been coming to Dr. Gada for a VERY long time and he is always extremely professional, knowledgeable and helps me pick out great frames! His staff is fantastic, too!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 02/28/19
From check in to check out a very easy process with friendly staff. Dr. Gada explained everything going on and made me feel at ease the whole time.
Calogero M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great dr. Grinch death make you feel very comfortable and very professional answer any questions that you may have great visit great Dr. great staff
Albert C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great people great Dr!
Robert M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awesome